2013 - Court Reporter On-line License Renewal
Important Information – Read Carefully
By clicking the “Submit” button below, I, the individual whose name appears in the “Name” field of this form: (1) Certify that all information provided by me on this form is true, complete, and accurate, and acknowledge that I am responsible for the validity of all information provided by me to the Board of Court Reporting, (2) Certify that I have read, and have a working knowledge of, the Rules and Regulations of the Board of Court Reporting as published in the Georgia Certified Court Reporting Resource Manual, formerly referred to as the Georgia Certified Court Reporter's Handbook, and understand that I am bound by the terms of the Rules and Regulations, The Georgia Court Reporting Act, and other applicable state and federal rules, regulations, and laws, (3) Understand that Annual Registration fees for license renewal are $125.00 and that I will incur a charge of $125.00 on the method of card payment provided by me on forthcoming screens if submitted by 5:00 p.m. ET on April 1; after 5:00 p.m. ET on April 1, there is an additional late fee of $75.00 which is assessed to such payments received after said time and date, (4) Warrant that I am authorized to make charges to the card provided by me for payment, (5)Understand that upon clicking “Submit,” I will be directed to the credit card processing site, that the Board of Court Reporting does not process or store card information, and that all transactions are processed by PayPal; therefore I indemnify the Board of Court Reporting and the State of Georgia from any and all claims resulting from the processing of the card information provided by me, and (6) Acknowledge that the submission of this form by electronic means constitutes a valid electronic signature.
The contact information you provide below will be a public record and may be disclosed to court personnel and the general public as your business contact information.