staff directory

Main Office Number:  404-656-5171

TDD/TDY:   404-463-6788  

  Name   Title   Office   Email Telephone Numbers
Willie Alcantara Database Administrator  Information Technology willie.alcantara@georgiacourts.gov 404-519-9989
Bradley Allen Desktop Support Specialist  Information Technology bradley.allen@georgiacourts.gov   404-657-1770
 Robert Aycock Project Coordinator

Government & Trial Court Liaison

robert.aycock@georgiacourts.gov   404-463-1023
 Michelle Barclay Division Director Communications, Children, Families and the Courts michelle.barclay@georgiacourts.gov   404-657-9219
Jorge Basto Division Director/CIO Information Technology jorge.basto@georgiacourts.gov 404-657-9673
Bianca Bennett Project Coordinator Court Professionals bianca.bennett@georgiacourts.gov 404-651-8707
Matthew Bishop Research Analyst I Office of Research & Data Analysis matthew.bishop@georgiacourts.gov 404-656-0371
Jacqueline Booker Human Resources Specialist Human Resources jacqueline.booker@georgiacourts.gov 404-463-0638
John Botero Program Manager II Court Professionals john.botero@georgiacourts.gov 404-463-3785
Amber Braswell System Analyst Information Technology amber.braswell@georgiacourts.gov  
Jerry Bruce J4C Legal Policy Analyst Communications, Children, Families and the Courts jerry.bruce@georgiacourts.gov   404-656-5169
Kim Burley Budget & Accounting Specialist Financial Administration kim.burley@georgiacourts.gov 404-463-3816
Angela Choyce Customer Support Specialist I Court Professionals angela.choyce@georgiacourts.gov   404-463-6478
Cynthia  Clanton Director Director's Division cynthia.clanton@georgiacourts.gov 404-656-6692
Stephanie Cooper Network Administrator Information Technology stephanie.cooper@georgiacourts.gov 404-227-2395
John Counts Network Administrator Information Technology john.counts@georgiacourts.gov  
Tajsha Dekine Business Analyst II Information Technology tajsha.dekine@georgiacourts.gov 404-656-3479
Shimike Dodson Research Analyst I Office of Research & Data Analysis shimike.dodson@georgiacourts.gov   404-656-2614
Jessica Farah Assistant Director General Counsel jessica.farah@georgiacourts.gov 404-463-3805
Herbert Gordon Program Manager Judicial Services herbert.gordon@georgiacourts.gov   404-232-1409
Christopher Hansard Division Director Judicial Services christopher.hansard@georgiacourts.gov 404-463-1871

 

Janice Harkins Purchasing and Procurement Specialist Financial Administration janice.harkins@georgiacourts.gov 404-463-1907
Monte Harris Payroll Manager Financial Administration monte.harris@georgiacourts.gov 404-656-6691
Yiwen He Application Developer Information Technology angela.he@georgiacourts.gov 404-651-8169
Stephanie Hines Associate Director Human Resources stephanie.hines@georgiacourts.gov 404-657-7469
Elaine Johnson Executive Program Manager Communications, Children, Families and the Courts elaine.johnson@georgiacourts.gov   404-463-6383
Jessica Jones System Analyst Information Technology jessica.jones@georgiacourts.gov  
Kristy King Program Manager Information Technology kristy.king@georgiacourts.gov  
Matthew Kloiber Business Operations Manager Financial Administration matthew.kloiber@georgiacourts.gov 404-463-5177
Christina Liu Application Developer Information Technology christina.liu@georgiacourts.gov 404-651-8180
Tynesha Manuel Assistant Director Judicial Services tynesha.manuel@georgiacourts.gov 404-463-3789
Tyler Mashburn  Legislative Liaison Government & Trial Court Liaison tyler.mashburn@georgiacourts.gov   404-651-7616
Tracy Mason Assistant Director Governmental & Trial Court Liaison tracy.mason@georgiacourts.gov   404-463-0559
LaShawn Murphy Project Coordinator Governmental & Trial Court Liaison lashawn.murphy@georgiacourts.gov   404-651-6325
Paula Myrick Grants Program Administrator Communications, Children, Families and the Courts paula.myrick@georgiacourts.gov   404-463-6480
Michael Neuren IT Programs Manager Information Technology michael.neuren@georgiacourts.gov 404-657-4218
Tanya Osby Central Accounting Manager Financial Administration tanya.osby@georgiacourts.gov 404-463-0237
Sterling Perry Project Manager Information Technology sterling.perry@georgiacourts.gov   470-446-3930
Kriste Pope Information Systems Analyst Information Technology kriste.pope@georgiacourts.gov 404-731-1358
Amber Richardson Customer Support Specialist I Court Professionals amber.richardson@georgiacourts.gov   404-463-3808
James Rodatus Policy Analyst Governmental & Trial Court Liaison james.rodatus@georgiacourts.gov   404-656-5453

 

Bruce Shaw Communications/Outreach Specialist Communications, Children, Families and the Courts   bruce.shaw@georgiacourts.gov   404-463-6106
Tara Smith Executive Assistant, Confidential Director’s Division tara.smith@georgiacourts.gov 404-463-3820
Jeffrey Thorpe II Research Analyst II Office of Research & Data Analysis jeffrey.thorpe@georgiacourts.gov 404-656-6413
Drew Townsend Division Director/CFO Financial Administration   drew.townsend@georgiacourts.gov   404-651-7613
Pete Tyo Information Security Officer Information Technology pete.tyo@georgiacourts.gov 404-731-1357
Callie Weir Research Analyst II Office of Research & Data Analysis callie.weir@georgiacourts.gov 404-463-6887
Maleia Wilson Budget Director Director’s Division maleia.wilson@georgiacourts.gov 404-656-6404
Ji Zhang Applications Developer Information Technology ji.zhang@georgiacourts.gov 470-733-8444