

GEORGIA COMMISSION ON CHILD SUPPORT

Honorable R. Michael Key Commission Chair

For more information, contact: Elaine Johnson, Executive Program Manager (404) 463-6383 elaine johnson@georgiacourts.gov

PRESS RELEASE

The Georgia Commission on Child Support will meet at 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. on Monday, December 9th, 2019, in Room 3, at the State Bar of Georgia Conference Center, 104 Marietta Street NW, Atlanta, Georgia 30303. The meeting is open to the public and by conference call number, 1-877-273-4202, conference call ID 2182610#.

Current Child Support Commission members include: (Chair) Judge R. Michael Key; Judge Anne E. Barnes; Charles C. Clay, Esq.; Kathleen Connell, Esq. Senator Emanuel Jones; Judge Lisa C. Jones; Judge Shawn LaGrua; Judge Emory Palmer; Regina Quick, Esq.; Dr. Roger C. Tutterow; and Wendy Williamson, Esq.

The purpose of this meeting is to discuss the status of the Parenting Time and Low-Income Deviation Study Committees, Governor Kemp's appointment of Members to the Commission, and the work of the Commission generally.

244 Washington Street, Suite 300, Atlanta, GA 30334-5900

http://csc.georgiacourts.gov