

Council of Municipal Court Judges Executive Committee June 2022-2023 June 16, 2022

Position	Name	Municipality
CMCJ	Judge JaDawnya Baker	Municipal Court of Atlanta
President	(404)588-5970 <u>JCBaker@AtlantaGa.Gov</u>	
President-Elect	Chief Judge Matthew McCord matt@matthewmccordlaw.com	Municipal Courts of Stockbridge
Vice-President	Judge David Will dwill@royallaw.net	Municipal Courts of Alpharetta & Clarkston
Secretary	Chief Judge Robert Cowan robcowan@cowanlawoffice.com	Municipal Court of Dalton
Treasurer	Judge David Will dwill@royallaw.net	Municipal Courts of Alpharetta & Clarkston
Immediate Past President	Judge Lori B. Duff duff@jonesandduff.com	Municipal Court of Monroe
District 1	Judge Joe Huffman	Municipal Court of Garden City
	Judge Richard Sanders	Municipal Courts of Bloomingdale & Garden City
District 2	Chief Judge Willie Weaver Sr.	Municipal Courts of Albany, Dawson, Leslie & Sylvester
	Chief Judge Gregory T. Williams	Municipal Courts of Camilla & Pelham
District 3	Judge Chimere Trimble	Municipal Court of Fort Valley
	Judge William "Bill" NeSmith	Municipal Court of Ideal
District 4	Judge Jennifer Mann	Municipal Courts of Chamblee
	Chief Judge Michael Nation	Municipal Court of Conyers
District 5	Judge Gary E. Jackson	Municipal Court of Atlanta
	Judge Roberta Cooper	Municipal Courts of Atlanta
District 6	Judge James Dalton II	Municipal Courts of Senoia & Tyrone
	Judge Wanda Dallas	Municipal Courts of Riverdale, East Point & Johns Creek
District 7	Chief Judge Robert Cowan	Municipal Court of Dalton
	Chief Judge Luke Mayes IV	Municipal Court of Acworth
District 8	Judge Joseph Sumner	Municipal Court of Wrightsville

	Judge Dexter Wimbish	Municipal Court of Greensboro
District 9	Judge Pamela Boles	Municipal Court of Cumming
	Judge William "Bill" Brogdon	Municipal Courts of Buford, Chamblee, Dacula & Norcross
District 10	Vacant	Municipal Court of
	Judge Dale "Bubba" Samuels	Municipal Courts of Franklin Springs & Monroe

AOC Staff, Municipal Court Councils:

ICJE Staff, Municipal Court Councils:

AOC Staff, Municipal Court Councils:	ICJE Staff, Municipal Court Councils:	
Tracy Mason tracy.mason@georgiacourts.gov Sr. Asst. Director for JC/AOC 404-463-6804	Doug Ashworth Executive Director Doug Ashworth@uga.edu 706-369-5793	
LaShawn Murphy <u>lashawn.murphy@georgiacourts.gov</u> Trial Court Liaison, CMuCJ 404-654-7807	Laura Kathryne Hogan Event Planner lkhogan@uga.edu 706-369-5840	
	Casey Semple <u>csemple@uga.edu</u> Event Planner 706-369-5807	
Address: Administrative Office of the Courts Suite 300 244 Washington Street, SW Atlanta, GA 30334-5900 OFFICE: 404-651-6325 FAX: 404-651-6449	Address: Institute of Continuing Judicial Education 1150 S. Milledge Avenue Athens, GA 30602-5025 FAX: 706-369-5840 Web site: http://www.uga.edu/icje	
Web site: www.georgiacourts.gov		