

## Members of the Standing Committee on Access to Justice (A2J)

- Chair Justice Verda Colvin, Supreme Court of Georgia
- Vice Chair Judge Sara L. Doyle, Georgia Court of Appeals
- Judge Cynthia Adams, Accountability Court
- Judge (R) William "Bill" P. Adams, State Bar of Georgia
- Judge Leisa G. Blount, Probate Court of Dougherty County
- Sharon Edenfield, Esq Young Lawyers Division
- Judge Jana Edmondson-Cooper, Georgia Commission on Interpreters
- Judge Belinda Edwards, Superior Court Atlanta Circuit
- Terica Redfield Ganzy, Esq President of Georgia Association of Black Women Lawyers
- Judge William "Bill" Grady Hamrick, State-Wide Business Court
- Tracy Johnson, Executive Director of Georgia Office of Dispute Resolution
- Monica Khant, Esq Georgia Asian Pacific American Bar Association
- Mazie Lynn, Esq. Georgia Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers
- Judge Brendon Shaw Rhodes, Magistrate Court of Wilcox County
- Kimberly C. Sheridan, Esq. Gate City Bar Association
- Dr. Will Simmons, Sixth District Court Administrator
- Judge Jason B. Thompson, State Court of Fayette County
- Judge Maureen Wood, Juvenile Court of Rockdale County



## Advisors to the Standing Committee on Access to Justice (A2J)

- Nai'ja Bridges, Esq.
- Judge Clarence Cuthpert
- Judge LaTisha Dear Jackson
- Karlise Grier, Esq.
- Vicky Kimbrell, Esq.
- Judge Cassandra Kirk
- Deonte T. Mayfield, Staff A2J Policy Analyst
- Mike Monahan, Esq.
- Judge Brendan F. Murphy
- Judge Tabitha Ponder, Committee Liaison
- Jill Travis, Esq.
- Nicki Vaughan, Esq.