2023-2024 CJCJ Committees

Executive Committee

Judge Warner L. Kennon Sr., President

Judge T. Neal Brunt, President-Elect

Judge Maureen Wood, Vice-President

Judge Michelle Harrison, Secretary

Judge McCracken Poston, Treasurer

Judge Render M. Heard Jr., Immed. Past-President

Judge Donald Sheppard, District 1

Judge Brian D. Bellamy, District 2

Judge Cheferre Young, District 3

Judge Desiree Peagler, District 4

Judge Coy Johnson, District 5

Judge Stephen D. Ott, District 6

Judge Jason Souther, District 7

Judge Sherri McDonald, District 8

Judge Heather Dunn, District 9

Judge Charles Evans, District 10

Accountability Courts Committee

Judge Alison W. Toller – Chair

Judge Thomas L. Cole – Chair (Family Treatment Court)

Judge Amber Patterson – Chair (JDC / Mental Health)

Judge William P. Bartles

Judge Crystal H. Bice

Judge T. Neal Brunt

Judge B. Nichole Carswell

Judge Jeremy D. Clough

Judge Tamara Natasha Crawford

Judge Linnie Darden III

Judge Pro Tempore Linda Dees

Judge Andrew C. Dodgen

Associate Judge Joshua D. Earwood

Judge Salvia Smith Fox

Judge Michelle Harrison

Judge R. Michael Key

Judge Desiree Sutton Peagler

Judge Pro Tempore Robert S. Poydesheff

Associate Judge Nancy Ragsdale

Judge Kelli Rutherford

Judge Kelli Jovan Spencer

Senior Judge Philip Spivey

Judge Amanda Trimble
Judge Renata Turner
Judge Maureen Wood
Judge Joseph A. Wyant Jr.
Judge Cheferre Young

Behavior Heath/Developmental Disabilities Committee

Judge Roxanne E. Formey – Chair
Judge Temika Williams Murry – Vice-Chair
Associate Judge Natalie Ashman
Judge Phillip Jackson
Judge Chanette Lewis
Judge Kareem West

Benchbook/Uniform Rules Committee

Judge Wayne Grannis – Chair
Associate Judge Joshua D. Earwood – Vice-Chair
Judge Carolyn Altman
Judge Christy Carroll Balbo
Judge Crystal H. Bice
Judge T. Neal Brunt
Judge Phillip Jackson
Judge Lindretta Grindle Kramer
Judge Alison W. Toller
Judge Amanda Trimble
Senior Judge James R. Whitfield

CHINS Committee

Judge Michelle Harrison – Chair
Judge Amanda Trimble – Vice-Chair
Associate Judge Natalie Ashman
Judge Christy Carroll Balbo
Judge Crystal H. Bice
Associate Judge Ingrid P. Driskell
Judge Roxanne E. Formey
Judge Coy J. Johnson Jr.
Judge Sherri P. McDonald
Associate Judge Nancy Ragsdale
Judge Willie M. Saunders
Judge Kelli Jovan Spencer
Judge Kareem West
Judge Monica Wilburn
Judge Maureen Wood

Delinquency Committee

Judge Joe Raymond Diaz – Chair Judge Renata Turner – Vice-Chair Associate Judge Natalie Ashman Judge Stephanie Burton Judge Tamara Natasha Crawford Judge Linnie Darden III Judge Pro Tempore Linda Dees Judge Salvia Smith Fox Judge Phillip Jackson Judge Coy J. Johnson Jr. Judge Lindretta Grindle Kramer Judge Temika Williams Murry Associate Judge Nancy Ragsdale Judge J. Stanley Rhymer Judge Kelli Rutherford Judge Leslie Miller Terry Judge Amanda Trimble Judge Monica Wilburn Judge Maureen Wood Judge Cheferre Young

Dependency Committee

Judge Joseph A. Wyant Jr. – Chair Judge Carolyn Altman – Vice-Chair Associate Judge Natalie Ashman Senior Judge Wenona C. Belton Judge T. Neal Brunt Judge Stephanie Burton Judge Jeremy D. Clough Judge Pro Tempore Linda Dees Judge Heather N. Dunn Associate Judge Joshua D. Earwood Judge Michelle Harrison Senior Judge Cliff L. Jolliff Judge Lisa C. Jones Judge R. Michael Key Judge Chanette Lewis Judge Sherri P. McDonald **Judge Lorie Moss** Judge Kristen W. Pack

Judge Amber Patterson
Judge Willie M. Saunders
Judge Juliette Wiltshire Scales
Judge Amanda Trimble
Judge Monica Wilburn
Judge Christopher W. Willis
Judge Maureen Wood

Education/Certification Committee

Judge William P. Bartles – Chair Judge Warner L. Kennon Sr. – Vice-Chair Judge Carolyn Altman Senior Judge Wenona C. Belton Judge T. Neal Brunt Judge Jeremy D. Clough Judge Thomas L. Cole Judge Andrew C. Dodgen Associate Judge Joshua D. Earwood Judge Roxanne E. Formey Judge Phillip Jackson Judge J. Alexander Johnson Judge R. Michael Key Judge Lindretta Grindle Kramer Judge Stephen D. Ott Judge Kristen W. Pack Judge Amber Patterson Judge McCracken Poston Jr. Judge Pro Tempore Robert S. Poydesheff Judge Juliette Wiltshire Scales Judge Donald Oswell Sheppard III Senior Judge James R. Whitfield Judge Christopher W. Willis Judge Cheferre Young

Legislative Committee

Judge Render M. Heard Jr. – Chair Senior Judge Wenona C. Belton Judge T. Neal Brunt Judge B. Nichole Carswell Judge Warren C. Caswell Judge Thomas L. Cole Judge Joe Raymond Diaz Judge Heather N. Dunn Associate Judge Joshua D. Earwood Judge Roxanne E. Formey

Judge Wayne Grannis

Judge Michelle Harrison

Judge Coy J. Johnson Jr.

Judge J. Alexander Johnson

Senior Judge Cliff L. Jolliff

Judge Lisa C. Jones

Judge Warner L. Kennon Sr.

Judge R. Michael Key

Judge Amber Patterson

Judge McCracken Poston Jr.

Judge Pro Tempore Robert S. Poydesheff

Associate Judge Nancy Ragsdale

Senior Judge Robert V. Rodatus

Judge Willie M. Saunders

Judge Juliette Wiltshire Scales

Judge Donald Oswell Sheppard III

Judge Nhan-Ai Simms

Judge Amanda Trimble

Senior Judge James R. Whitfield

Judge Christopher W. Willis

Judge Maureen Wood

Technology Committee

Judge Vincent C. Crawford – Chair

Judge Pro Tempore Robert S. Poydesheff – Vice-Chair

Judge Brian D. Bellamy

Judge Warren C. Caswell

Judge Adriana de la Torriente

Judge Phillip Jackson

Judge Desiree Sutton Peagler

Judge Nhan-Ai Simms

Associate Judge Laura M. Singleton

Judge Kareem West