Efile Court Records

E-File Court Records

You will be redirected to the provider’s website and must have an account to initiate a new case filing.


Odyssey eFile GA


Civil E-filing Rules and Standards

The following documents were adopted by the Judicial Council on Friday December 7, 2018

Translate »